Events

Loading Events

Immanuel College

Events List Navigation

July 2020

Immanuel College

17 Jul, Friday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
August 2020

Immanuel College

17 Aug, Monday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
September 2020

Immanuel College

17 Sep, Thursday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
October 2020

Immanuel College

17 Oct, Saturday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
November 2020

Immanuel College

17 Nov, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
December 2020

Immanuel College

17 Dec, Thursday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
January 2021

Immanuel College

17 Jan 2021, Sunday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
February 2021

Immanuel College

17 Feb 2021, Wednesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
March 2021

Immanuel College

17 Mar 2021, Wednesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
April 2021

Immanuel College

17 Apr 2021, Saturday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »