Events

Loading Events

Immanuel College

Events List Navigation

November 2019

Immanuel College

17 Nov, Sunday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
December 2019

Immanuel College

17 Dec, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
January 2020

Immanuel College

17 Jan 2020, Friday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
February 2020

Immanuel College

17 Feb 2020, Monday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
March 2020

Immanuel College

17 Mar 2020, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
April 2020

Immanuel College

17 Apr 2020, Friday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
May 2020

Immanuel College

17 May 2020, Sunday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
June 2020

Immanuel College

17 Jun 2020, Wednesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
July 2020

Immanuel College

17 Jul 2020, Friday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
August 2020

Immanuel College

17 Aug 2020, Monday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »