Events

Loading Events

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

Events List Navigation

March 2020

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

1 Mar, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

8 Mar, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

15 Mar, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

22 Mar, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

29 Mar, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
April 2020

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

5 Apr, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

12 Apr, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

19 Apr, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

26 Apr, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
May 2020

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

3 May, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm