Events

Loading Events

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

Events List Navigation

February 2020

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

23 Feb 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
March 2020

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

1 Mar 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

8 Mar 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

15 Mar 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

22 Mar 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

29 Mar 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
April 2020

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

5 Apr 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

12 Apr 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sephardi Chazanut & Kria

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm