Events

Loading Events

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

Events List Navigation

July 2020

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

7 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

14 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

21 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

28 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
August 2020

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

4 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

11 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

18 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

25 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
September 2020

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

1 Sep, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

8 Sep, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »