Events

Loading Events

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

Events List Navigation

July 2019

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

23 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

30 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
August 2019

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

6 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

13 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

20 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

27 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
September 2019

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

3 Sep, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

10 Sep, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

17 Sep, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

24 Sep, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »