Events

Loading Events

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

Events List Navigation

June 2020

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

9 Jun, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

16 Jun, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

23 Jun, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

30 Jun, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
July 2020

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

7 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

14 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

21 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

28 Jul, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »
August 2020

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

4 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »

UCL 1-2-1 Learning

11 Aug, Tuesday, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UCL 1-2-1 learning program with Rabbi Meir Markovitcs and Rabbi Tawil

Find out more »